WordPress.org Plugin - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Ratings
zh: 評分

en: Polls
zh: 投票

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Custom Styles
zh: 自訂樣式

en: Actions
zh: 管理項目

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Filter
zh: 過濾

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: votes
zh: 投票

en: Done
zh: 搞定

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Sharing
zh: 分享

en: Comments
zh: 迴響

en: Music
zh: 音樂

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Votes
zh: 投票

en: Style Name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: Links
zh: 鏈結

en: Total Votes
zh: 總投票數

en: Border
zh: 邊框

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Font Size
zh: 字體大小

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Bold
zh: 粗體

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Align
zh: 對齊

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Center
zh: 置中

en: Right
zh: 靠右

en: Image URL
zh: 圖片 URL

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Thank you for voting!
zh: 感謝您的投票！

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Rate This
zh: 評分

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: This Week
zh: 本週

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Yellow
zh: 黃

en: Red
zh: 紅

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Green
zh: 綠

en: Grey
zh: 灰色

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Last 24 hours
zh: 最後24小時

en: Average Rating
zh: 平均評分

en: URL
zh: 鏈結網址
