WordPress.org Plugin - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Polls
ko: 투표

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

en: Custom Styles
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Actions
ko: 작업

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Done
ko: 완료

en: Save
ko: 저장하기

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Add New Answer
ko: 새 답변 추가

en: Aluminum
ko: 알루미늄

en: Plain White
ko: 무지 백색

en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Border
ko: 경계선

en: Width
ko: 폭

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Bold
ko: 굵게

en: Italic
ko: 이탤릭

en: Underline
ko: 밑줄

en: Align
ko: 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Image URL
ko: 이미지 URL

en: Top
ko: 꼭대기

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Posts
ko: 글

en: Save Changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Thank You
ko: 감사합니다

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Large
ko: 큰

en: Yellow
ko: 노란색

en: Red
ko: 빨간색

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Green
ko: 초록

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Average Rating
ko: 평균 등급
