Get the FREE Wellness Pack        What is it?

Confirmation-NYE2012

New Year’s Evolution Coaching Intensive Program

Thank you for purchasing  the Coaching Intensive Program.  I’m excited to have you join me!

The program starts Wednesday, February 1 (5-6:30pm PST | 6-7:30pm MST | 7-8:30pm CST | 8-9:30pm EST) with a bonus coaching call to help you determine your theme for 2012. Don’t miss this call if you want help crafting your theme.  This step is really important.

The official program dates: Wednesday, February 8, 15, 22, 29.  If you have to miss a class, don’t worry.  I will send an audio recording via email after each teleclass.

In the meantime, clear the decks and get ready to focus intensely on your project during February.  By clear the decks I mean handle as many things as you can before the program starts so you can focus freely on your project.

I will send the Healthy Habits workbook download link and call-in information a few days before the bonus call. I’m really looking forward to this program and getting to know you.

To be sure we can communicate in the future, please add cheryl@cherylmillerville.com to your address book, white list it, and check your junk folder–sometimes my emails end up there :(.

To your healthy, happy life in 2012!

Cheryl Miller, Mayor of The Ville
Wellness Strategist & Life Coach

line

  © Copyright 2009 Cheryl Miller. All Rights Reserved.  |  2040 W. 31st Street, Ste G210  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  Contact Cheryl  |  Privacy Promise