Get the FREE Wellness Pack        What is it?

Confirmation: New Year’s Evolution

Thank you for registering for this popular teleclass: 
New Year’s Evolution: Evolve Instead of Resolve!

Bring a few sheets of blank paper to the call so you can craft your theme for 2012.  I’ll help you!

TELECLASS DETAILS (all you need is a phone):

Day/Date: Wednesday, January 18, 2012

Time: 10-11am Pacific | 11-12pm Mountain | 12-1pm Central | 1-2pm Eastern

Conference Dial-in Number: 424-203-8075

Participant Access Code: 1043150#

There is no charge for this teleclass.  You’ll just be responsible for any long distance charges that apply.

Here’s to Your New Year’s Evolution in 2012!

Hang on tight….. 2012 will be a year of power and action!

line

  © Copyright 2009 Cheryl Miller. All Rights Reserved.  |  2040 W. 31st Street, Ste G210  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  Contact Cheryl  |  Privacy Promise