Get the FREE Wellness Pack        What is it?

logo

Forget New Year Resolutions: Evolve Instead

Resolutions don’t work for 99% of the population. Have they worked for you? I found something that works -Crafting a New Year’s Theme Instead!

Join me for this FREE teleclass:

New Year’s Evolution: Choosing a Theme for 2011 that
Excites and Ignites You!

This is more than just a teleclass. You’ll learn how to think bigger about who you are and how you can design your life around your most cherished dream for 2011. If you don’t have a dream yet, you can borrow one of mine – I’ll give tons of examples. Your dream will become your theme. And your theme will replace your New Year’s Resolution, because it’s so much more powerful.

Why have a New Year’s Theme? Theme parks have a theme, special parties have themes, cruises use themes. Why? Because themes are exciting and they inspire us to join in the fun. They bring out our playful, creative sides. A theme is like a clarion call – it attracts our vision and our energy. You can create a theme that will forecast what you want in your life in 2011.

I’m going to take you through the process that I personally use every year to develop a theme that guides me throughout the year, not just until I forget about it! You’ll also learn my strategies for keeping it top of mind.

We’ll explore four kinds of themes:

  1. Less or More Themes–what do you want more (or less) of in 2011
  2. Health Themes
  3. What Excites & Ignites You
  4. Family Themes

By the end of the call, you will have a theme for 2011 or be well on your way to having one. And you’ll understand how your theme can pull you forward toward your dream throughout the year.

============================================================

TELECLASS DETAILS:

Date:  Thursday, January 13
Time: 5-6pm PT | 6-7pm MT | 7-8pm CT | 8-9pm ET:

Name
Email

There is no charge for this teleclass. It’s my New Year’s gift to you. You’ll just be responsible for any long distance charges that apply.

All you need is a phone and a couple of sheets of paper. You can participate from home, the office, or wherever you are. If you’ve never taken a teleclass and want to know more about how they work, get a brief summary here.

I am looking forward to helping you choose your theme for 2011.

To your healthy, happy life and Heaven in 11!

Print This Post Print This Post |

*





line

  © Copyright 2009 Cheryl Miller. All Rights Reserved.  |  2040 W. 31st Street, Ste G210  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  Contact Cheryl  |  Privacy Promise