Get the FREE Wellness Pack        What is it?

logo

Are you Zen in 2010?

Learn How to be More Zen in 2010 – A new telecourse, my treat!

Zen in 2010 Are you an aspiring neatnik but just can’t shake your packrat ways? Have you vowed (once again) to get on top of your messy situation but can’t quite get there?

I know how you feel.

Yet, I do get inspired…

In honor of National Garage Clean up Day (it was Saturday if you didn’t know) I’ve swept the garage, organized the recycling, and taken the giveaways to Goodwill.

And you know what? Today I’m looking forward to spending a relaxed and calm Sunday, just puttering and pondering, and enjoying the fruits of my labor (sitting in the lotus position, of course).

Can you imagine how good it feels to have clear spaces, tidy shelves, and organized cabinets and drawers? Well, I’d have to say, it’s Zen-like. Add in the sunny 70-degree weather and plenty of time for watching the world go by on my front porch, and I’d say this is going to be a perfectly lovely day.

Do you need a little extra oomph when it comes to something like cleaning up your garage, organizing your closets or dealing with all those “someday” projects? Do you want to be Zen in 2010?

All you really need is a little inspiration. And a few secret weapons. I want you to be Zen in 2010 so I’ve picked the date for a lively, interactive telecourse (my treat)!

Mark your calendar for Thursday, September 30 (5pm PT, 6pm MT, 7pm CT, 8pm ET).  Click here to learn more.

Print This Post Print This Post |
  1. Sidney says:

    Dear Cheryl,
    Sounds good. We can all use a little clean up. I didn’t know about National Garage Clean Up Day until I read it in the paper. It has been on our to do list. I broke my right first metacarpal in my hand in June.I have been one handed most of the summer. Now with 2 hands I have been tackling a few areas in the house.
    How have you been? Parents? My mother in law started Hospice last week. She has had two back surgeries this summer. I enjoyed the interviews with your parents.
    God Bless, Sidney

  2. cheryl says:

    Wow one hand….bet you learned a lot about yourself using just one hand. Glad you’re back with two! I’m going to thank my hands tonight when I powerdown for bed.

    Parents are doing well – mom had her 2nd chemo treatment….at 90! So far so good as far as side effects. Hospice provides such exceptional services – they have evolved into a service that would be hard to do without now. Two back surgeries sounds so tough! Blessings to your mother in law and you!

    Enjoy the fabulous weather! Cheryl

*





line

  © Copyright 2009 Cheryl Miller. All Rights Reserved.  |  2040 W. 31st Street, Ste G210  |  Lawrence, KS 66046  |  Contact Cheryl  |  Privacy Promise